Skip to content Skip to navigation
Menu

Staff Organized by Department

Staff Organized by Department

Academic Affairs Office
Name Position Phone Email
Christopher Dougherty, Ph.D. Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
215-248-7130 doughertyc@chc.edu
Susanne Harkins Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
215-248-7177 harkinss@chc.edu
Accounting Office
Name Position Phone Email
Mitchell Bilker Controller
215-248-7084 bilkerm@chc.edu
Eric Marcinka Accounts Payable Coordinator
215-248-7039 marcinkae@chc.edu
Crysel Paton Payroll Coordinator
patonc@chc.edu
Allison Rapp/Pollack Senior Accountant
215-753-3647 rappa@chc.edu
David Woodford Vice President for Financial Affairs
215-248-7163 woodfordd@chc.edu
Admissions - Accelerated Adult Degree Program
Name Position Phone Email
Nathalie Christophe, M.S. Associate Director of Accelerated Adult Programs
215-242-7995 christophen@chc.edu
April Fowlkes, M.S. Executive Director of Accelerated Adult Admissions
Adjunct Instructor
215-242-7704 fowlkesa@chc.edu
Admissions - School of Graduate Stuides
Name Position Phone Email
Asia James, M.S. Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
215-248-7193 jamesa1@chc.edu
Denise Saurennann, M.A. Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
saurennannd@chc.edu
Admissions - School of Undergraduate Studies
Name Position Phone Email
Darian Leader, M.S. '14 Director of Transfer Admissions
267-702-6144 leaderd@chc.edu
Patrick Moyer SUS Admissions Counselor
moyerp@chc.edu
Matthew Owens SUS Admissions Counselor
owensm@chc.edu
Jacqueline Trujillo Interim Director of SUS Admissions
215-248-7072 trujilloj@chc.edu
Stephanie Williams '07 Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
215-248-7006 williamss@chc.edu
Athletics
Name Position Phone Email
Jesse Balcer Director of Athletics and Recreation
215-248-7046 balcerj@chc.edu
Mike Blakeney Head Bowling Coach
blakeneym@chc.edu
JJ Butler Head Men's Basketball Coach
215-248-7060 butlerj1@chc.edu
James L. Connolly Head Women's Basketball Coach
connollyj@chc.edu
Jessica Day Associate Director of Athletics
215-242-7729 dayj@chc.edu
Andrew T. Egan Director of Fitness and Recreation/Strength and Conditioning Coach
egana@chc.edu
Ahmed Elgayar Head Men's Soccer Coach
elgayara@chc.edu
Elise D. Fengler Assistant Athletic Trainer
fenglere@chc.edu
Erin Fidler Head Athletic Trainer
215-248-7191 fidlere@chc.edu
Alan Garabedian Head Men and Women's Tennis Coach
garabediana@chc.edu
Jonathan Geist, MBA Head Women's Soccer Coach
geistj@chc.edu
Greg Gornick Director of Sports Information
215-248-7060 gornickg@chc.edu
Tim Moyer Head Volleyball Coach
moyert@chc.edu
Mike Paukovits Head Golf Coach
paukovitsm@chc.edu
Francine Roseman Head Softball Coach
rosemanf@chc.edu
Kate Scattergood Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
scattergoodk@chc.edu
Robert L. Spratt Head Baseball Coach
215-248-7061 sprattr@chc.edu
Maria Lyn Stickley Head Men and Women's Cross-Country Coach
Head Men and Women's Track and Field Coach
stickleym@chc.edu
Michael Terranova Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
215-248-7040 terranovam@chc.edu
Giovanni A. Thomas Head Football Coach/Equipment Manager
thomasg@chc.edu
Denise Wisniewski Assistant Director of Athletics/ Senior Woman Administrator/ NCAA Compliance Coordinator
215-248-7081 wisniewskid@chc.edu
Campus Life
Name Position Phone Email
Delois Blackmon, B.A. Residence Coordinator
blackmond@chc.edu
Samantha Brockway, M.B.A. Assistant Director of Campus Life for Student Leadership and Engagement
215-248-7083 brockways@chc.edu
Chelsea Farren, M.Ed. Director of Campus Life Operations
215-248-7011 farrenc@chc.edu
La-Riese (Eldridge) Garcia Director of Campus Life
EldridgeL@chc.edu
Krista Bailey Murphy, Ph.D. Dean of Student Life
215-248-7142 murphyk@chc.edu
Lynn Ortale, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Life
Founding Director of Strategic Planning and Marketing, Center for Concussion Education and Research
215-248-7030 ortalel@chc.edu
Chancey Page Assistant Director of Campus Life for Residence Life
215-248-7118 PageC@chc.edu
Daphney Revolus Residence Coordinator
Samantha Tomlinson Campus Life Assistant
tomlinsons@chc.edu
Campus Ministry
Name Position Phone Email
Father Robert Mulligan, OSFS Chaplain
Instructor of Education
215-248-7058 mulliganr1@chc.edu
Jackie Newns Director of Campus Ministry
215-248-7095 newnsj@chc.edu
Career Development
Name Position Phone Email
Nancy Dachille, M.Ed., GCDF Director of Career Development
215-248-7048 ndachill@chc.edu
Andrea Deering, M.S. Assist. Dir. Career Development Office
215-248-7109 deeringa@chc.edu
Ryan Murphy, Ph.D. Director of Experiential Learning
215-248-7032 murphyr@chc.edu
Counseling Center
Name Position Phone Email
Sandy Bumgardner, Psy.D. (2002), Chestnut Hill College Psychologist
215-248-7104 ext. 4 bumgardners@chc.edu
Lisa Johnson, Psy.D. (2004), Chestnut Hill College Counselor
215-248-7104 ext. 3 johnsonli@chc.edu
Sheila Kennedy, SSJ, Ph.D. (1998), The Pennsylvania State University Director of the Counseling Center
Psychologist
215-248-7104 ext. 2 kennedys@chc.edu
DeSales
Name Position Phone Email
Gretchen Tillitt Administrative Coordinator (DeSales Campus)
610-282-1100, ext: 1490 tillittg@chc.edu
Education Office
Name Position Phone Email
Majorie Horton, M.A. Director of the Montessori Program
215-248-7123 hortonm1@chc.edu
Nancy Levitt, M.Ed. Student Teaching Coordinator
215-753-3670 levittn@chc.edu
Lauren Murray, M.S. Administrative Assistant
Title II, Teacher Certification, Act 48
215-242-7957 murrayl@chc.edu
Enrollment Management
Name Position Phone Email
Mark Lapreziosa Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management
215-248-7004 lapreziosam@chc.edu
Jody Markley Director of the Tichenor-Greer Scholars Program
x. 7199 markleyj@chc.edu
Kara M. Turtzer Enrollment Services Coordinator
turtzerk@chc.edu
General Counsel's Office
Name Position Phone Email
Christina Abbott, Esq. Vice President, General Counsel and Chief of Staff
215-248-7026 abbottc@chc.edu
Kathleen M. Spigelmyer '98 Assistant to the President and General Counsel
215-248-7025 spigelmyerk@chc.edu
Health Services
Name Position Phone Email
Deirdre Horan, MSN, CRNP Director of Health Services
Nurse Practitioner
215-248-7111 horand@chc.edu
Beth McLaughlin, BSN, B.S.Ed. Registered Nurse in Student Health Services
mclaughlinb@chc.edu
Human Resources
Name Position Phone Email
Kirsten Brannen Human Resources Generalist
215-248-7135 brannenk@chc.edu
Sharon B. Dougherty Director of Human Resources
215-248-7036 doughertysb@chc.edu
Institutional Advancement
Name Position Phone Email
Theresa Bielski Manager of Constituent Records
215-248-7144 bielskit@chc.edu
Gini Calcerano Senior Director of Research and Data Management
215-242-7762 calceranog@chc.edu
Maureen Fisher McLaughlin Director of Alumni Relations
215-248-7137 mclaughlinm1@chc.edu
Linda Lowe Major Gifts Officer
215-248-7127 lowel@chc.edu
Rebecca Powers, MSc, CFRE Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
215-753-3664 powersr@chc.edu
Michelle Presnall Associate Director of Development
215-248-7089 presnallm@chc.edu
Stephanie Reif '13 Associate Director of Advancement Events
215-248-7016 reifs@chc.edu
Mary Theresa Shevland, SSJ Director of Planned Giving
215-753-3617 shevlandm@chc.edu
Erin Wooley, M.B.A. Vice President for Institutional Advancement
215-248-7143 wooleye@chc.edu
Institutional Research
Name Position Phone Email
Sarah Logan, Ph.D. Executive Director of Assessment and Planning
215-242-7962 logans1@chc.edu
International Student Services
Name Position Phone Email
Ann Liberona Director of Global Education
215-242-7989 LiberonaA@chc.edu
IT
Name Position Phone Email
Gregory Gorski '07, M.S.'17 AV Technician
215-753-3603 gorskig@chc.edu
Rich MacIntyre Director of IT Services
215-248-7138 macintyrer@chc.edu
Meg O'Brien, B.B.A. Financial Systems Analyst
obrienm@chc.edu
Brian O'Neill Director of Administrative Software/Jenzabar
215-242-7701 oneillb@chc.edu
Mpho Reed PC/Network Technician
215-248-6195 reedm@chc.edu
Don Visher Video Production Manager
215-753-3603 visher@chc.edu
Kenny West PC/Network Technician
215-248-6194 westk@chc.edu
Library
Name Position Phone Email
Mark Campbell, M.A. Director of Online Learning
215-753-3685 campbellm@chc.edu
Gail Cathey, M.L.S. Print Resources/Access Services Librarian
215-248-7053 gcathey@chc.edu
Lorraine Coons, Ph.D. Archivist
215-248-7113
Marian Ehnow, A.B. Librarian/ Circulation/Reserves
215-248-7052 mehnow@chc.edu
Kathleen Gannon, B.S. Administrative Assistant - Logue Library
215-248-7050 gannonk@chc.edu
Hillary Hunter, M.L.I.S. Technical Services/Information Literacy Librarian
215-248-7073 hunterh@chc.edu
Mary Josephine Larkin SSJ, M.A., M.S. Dean for Library and Information Resources
215-248-7055 mjlarkin@chc.edu
Jacqueline Presley, M.S.L.I.S. Systems Management Librarian
215-242-7982 presleyj@chc.edu
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Name Position Phone Email
LaKeisha Thorpe, Ph.D. Chief Officer for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
thorpel@chc.edu
Office of Strategic Communications
Name Position Phone Email
Marilee Gallagher '14 Assistant Director of Communications for Online Content
267-331-2857 gallagherm1@chc.edu
Margaret Terzieva Associate Director of Communications/ Creative Design & Campus Publications
215-248-7110 terzievam@chc.edu
President's Office
Name Position Phone Email
Kathleen Anderson, Ed.D. Assistant to the President for Special Projects
215-753-3680 andersonk@chc.edu
Regina Bernhardt Executive Assistant to the President
215-248-7021 bernhardtR@chc.edu
Barbara Crawford Assistant to the President for Administration and Board Secretary
215-753-3795 crawfordb@chc.edu
Michelle Lesher, SSJ Assistant to the President for Mission and Ministry
LesherM@chc.edu
Kathryn Miller, SSJ Assistant to the President for Administration and Special Projects
215-248-7167 kmiller@chc.edu
Carol Jean Vale, SSJ, Ph.D. President
215-248-7021 cvale@chc.edu
Psy.D. Clinic
Name Position Phone Email
Amy Brosof, PhD Associate Director of Psychological Services/Clinic
BrosofA@chc.edu
Joshua Saks, Psy.D. Director of Psychological Services/Clinic
Assistant Professor of Psychology
215-233-1917 saksj@chc.edu
Psychology-Psy.D. Office
Name Position Phone Email
Alyssa Callaway Administrative Coordinator for the Master's Program in Clinical and Counseling Psychology
callawaya@chc.edu
Monique Melmed Administrative Assistant - Psy.D. Program
Dept. of Psychology
215-753-3652 melmedm@chc.edu
Eileen Webb Director of Psy.D. Admissions
Assistant to the Chair of Professional Psychology
215-248-7077 profpsyc@chc.edu
Registrar
Name Position Phone Email
Phoebe A. LaMont Transfer and Technology Specialist
215-242-7716 lamontp@chc.edu
Michael L. Reig, JD Registrar
215-248-7069 reigm@chc.edu
Christina Tomaselli Associate Registrar
TomaselliC@chc.edu
School of Continuing & Professional Studies
Name Position Phone Email
Mary Ann Borek, B.S. Student Services Liaison - SCPS
215-242-7706 borekm@chc.edu
Elaine R. Green, Ed.D. Dean of the School of Continuing and Professional Studies
215-248-7063 green@chc.edu
Catherine Kushnerick, M.Ed. Off-Site Coordinator
Adjunct Instructor
610-718-1931 kushnerickc@chc.edu
Marie Scheetz, B.S. Associate Registrar - SCPS
VA Certifying Official
215-248-7064 scheetzm@chc.edu
School of Graduate Studies
Name Position Phone Email
Kristen Cannon Assistant to the Dean of the Graduate School
215-242-7734 dittrichk@chc.edu
William (B.J.) Cunningham, Ph.D. Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
Center for Data and Society, Interim Director of Organizational Leadership Graduate program
215-248-7120 cunninghamw@chc.edu
School of Undergraduate Studies
Name Position Phone Email
Jacqueline C. Reich, Ph.D. Interim Dean of the School of Undergraduate Studies
215-248-7148
Betsy Schneider, SSJ Administrative Support of Academic Affairs
215-242-7094 betsys@chc.edu
Leah G. Wilmeth Assistant to the Dean of the Undergraduate School
wilmethl@chc.edu
Security
Name Position Phone Email
Security Emergency Only 215-248-7777
Security Main Phone 215-248-7007
Polly Teti Director of Security
215-753-3637 tetip@chc.edu
Student Financial Services
Name Position Phone Email
Grace Bernhardt Collections Manager
215-248-7116 BernhardtG@chc.edu
Ashlea Buntin, FAAC Assistant Director of Financial Aid
NASFAA Certified Financial Aid Administrator
buntina@chc.edu
Yalanda Cole Director of Financial Aid
215-248-7153 coley@chc.edu
Kelly Gaines Student Accounts Representative
215-248-7116 gainesk@chc.edu
Deborah Runowski Student Accounts Representative in Student Financial Services
runowskid@chc.edu
Meredith Weber Executive Director of Student Financial Services
214-248-7182 weberm@chc.edu
Student Success/Retention
Name Position Phone Email
Alec Dambach Academic Advisor - Undergraduate Psychology
DambachA@chc.edu
Clare M. Doyle Director of Academic Advising
215-248-7071 doylecm@chc.edu
John Ebersole Director of the Writing Center
215-248-7114 EbersoleJT@chc.edu
Thomas Epp Director of Math Resource Center
215-248-7088 eppt@chc.edu
Anne Federici Academic Advisor
215.242.7735 federicia@chc.edu
Saundra M. Freedman Coordinator of Teaching & Learning Services
215-242-7738 freedmans@chc.edu
Nadine Maher, B.S. Academic Advisor - Business
Academic Affairs
215-242-7728 mahern@chc.edu
Sugarloaf
Name Position Phone Email
Mark McGrath Director of Facilities
267-331-2853 mcgrathm@chc.edu
Joshua McNutt Sugar Loaf Maintenance
mcnuttj@chc.edu