Skip to content Skip to navigation
Menu

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Center: Business
Name Position Program Phone Email
rita borzilloRita K. Borzillo, J.D. Chair of the Center for Business
Assistant Professor of Business
Business 215-248-7062 BorzilloR@chc.edu
Garry Flower, M.B.A., C.P.A.Garry Flower, M.B.A., C.P.A. Associate Professor of Business
Business 215.248.7180 FlowerG@chc.edu
Catherine Gilstein, MBA Assistant Professor of Business
Business 215-248-7028 GilsteinC@chc.edu
Frank Pufko, M.B.A.Frank Pufko, M.B.A. Associate Professor of Business
Business Administration Department
Business 215.248.7133 fpufko@chc.edu
William Rogers Assistant Professor of Business
Business RogersW@chc.edu
Center: Data & Society
Name Position Program Phone Email
jncJeffrey Carroll, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Political Science
Chair, Center for Data & Society
History & Political Science 215-753-3697 carrollj@chc.edu
headsotSusan Ceklosky, M.S. Instructor in Computer Science
Technology 215-753-3633 cekloskys@chc.edu
Headshot of PamelaPamela King, M.S. Center for Data and Society
Instructor of Digital Forensics
Technology 215.248.7145 KingP@chc.edu
Kenneth Pyle Instructor
Technology PyleK@chc.edu
Jackie's photoJacqueline C. Reich, Ph.D. Interim Dean of the School of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor of Political Science; Coordinator, Political Science and Global Affairs majors, Global Awareness Seminar (general education course)
History & Political Science 215.248.7148 reichj@chc.edu
Sarah's photoSarah Rody, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics 215-242-7727 RodyS@chc.edu
ryanMerilyn Ryan, SSJ, Ph.D. Professor of Mathematics
Chair of Mathematics Department
Mathematics 215.753.3620 ryanm@chc.edu
Judith Sullivan, M.Ed. Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics 215.248.7067 jsulliva@chc.edu
Center: Education, Advocacy & Social Justice
Name Position Program Phone Email
Caitlin Anderson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Sociology, Criminal Justice and Human Services
Legal Studies andersonc3@chc.edu
Lauren's photoLauren M. Barrow, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Sociology, Criminal Justice & Human Services 215.242.7719 barrowl@chc.edu
Jennifer E. Cressman, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Education
Education 215.753.3614 CressmanJ@chc.edu
Joyce's photoJoyce Jeuell, Ed.D. Assistant Professor of Education
Education 215-248-7045 JeuellJ@chc.edu
sister marieMarie Leahy, SSJ, Ed.D. Associate Professor of Education
Chair of Undergraduate Education
Education 215.242.7757 Leahym@chc.edu
Kathleen Smith, J.D. Associate Professor of Law and Legal Studies
Sociology, Criminal Justice & Human Services 215-248-7176 SmithK2@chc.edu
SpearingLeonard Spearing, Ph.D Interim Director of Education Program
Assistant Professor of Education
Education 215.248.7078 SpearingL@chc.edu
Patricia Way Assistant Professor
Sociology, Criminal Justice & Human Services WayP@chc.edu
Center: Integrated Humanities
Name Position Program Phone Email
Aida BeaupiedAída Beaupied, Ph.D. Professor of Foreign Languages
Foreign Language 215.248.7029 beaupieda@chc.edu
David's headshotDavid Contosta, Ph.D. Professor of History
History and Political Science Department
History & Political Science 215.248.7190 contosta@chc.edu
coonLorraine Coons, Ph.D. Chair of the History and Political Science Department
Professor of History
History & Political Science 215.248.7184 or 215.248.7113 lcoons@chc.edu
Suzanne's headshotSuzanne del Gizzo, Ph.D. Professor of English
Editor, Hemingway Review
English & Communication 215-753-3626 delgizzos@chc.edu
Jean's HeadshotJean Faustman, SSJ, D.M.L. Associate Professor of French and Spanish
Foreign Language 215-753-3671 jfaustma@chc.edu
Mary FlanneryMary Kathleen Flannery, SSJ, D.Min. Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Coordinator for Intercultural Foundations Certificate Program
Religious Studies/Philosophy 215.248.7087 flannerym@chc.edu
Katya GorkerKatya Gorker, M.F.A. Assistant Professor of Media and Communication - Film and Media
Communication, Media and Production 215-242-7746 GorkerK@chc.edu
groganMarie (Mia) Schilling Grogan, Ph.D. Associate Professor of English
Director of the Interdisciplinary Honors Program
English & Communication 215-753-3654 groganm@chc.edu
kashubaMary Helen Kashuba, SSJ, D.M.L. Professor of French and Russian
Foreign Language and Literature Department
Foreign Language 215.248.7124 kashubam@chc.edu
headshotWilliam Lauinger, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Philosophy
Religious Studies/Philosophy 215.242.7721 lauingerw@chc.edu
Barbara's headshotBarbara Lonnquist, Ph.D. Chair of the English and Communication Department
Professor of English
English & Communication 215.248.7178 lonnquistb@chc.edu
Cathy LookerCatherine Looker, SSJ, D.Min Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Spirituality and Ministry Associate
Religious Studies/Philosophy 215-753-3644 LookerC@chc.edu
photoNora Madison, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Media and Communication
Chair of the Media and Communication Department and Co-coordinator of the Women's Study Minor
English & Communication 215-753-3061 MadisonN@chc.edu
Stephen L. Martin, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Chair of Religious Studies and Philosophy Department
Religious Studies/Philosophy 215-248-7075 Martins2@chc.edu
Keely's HeadshotKeely E. McCarthy, Ph.D. Associate Professor of English
Writing Program Administrator
English & Communication 215.753.3627 mccarthyk@chc.edu
Patrick's photoPatrick McCauley, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Religious Studies/Philosophy 215.248.7000 ex.3657 McCauleyP@chc.edu
McCloskey photoKathleen McCloskey, SSJ, M.M.Ed. Assistant Professor of Music
Chair of Music Department
Art, Art History & Music 215.248.7194 kmcclosk@chc.edu
Margaret Mary Murphy, SSJ, M.A.Margaret Mary Murphy, SSJ, M.A. Associate Professor of Latin
English and Communication Department
Foreign Language 215.248.7132 murphym@chc.edu
Cathy's headshotCatherine Nerney, SSJ, Ph.D. Director of Institute for Forgiveness and Reconciliation
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Religious Studies/Philosophy 215.248.7099 nerneyc@chc.edu
Brice Nixon, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Media and Communication
English & Communication nixonb@chc.edu
Gail RamseyGail Ramsey, M.A. Assistant Professor of Media and Communication
English & Communication 215-242-7724 RamseyG@chc.edu
Roger's PhotoCarmen Villegas Rogers, Ed.D. Professor of French and Spanish
Foreign Language 215.753.3669 RogersC@chc.edu
Headshot Rita Michael Scully, SSJ, M.A. Associate Professor of English
English and Communication Department
English & Communication 215.248.7041 rscully@chc.edu
Sister Kathleen SzpilaKathleen Helen Szpila, SSJ, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Art History
Art, Art History & Music 215.753.3629 szpilak@chc.edu
Center: Natural & Behavioral Sciences
Name Position Program Phone Email
Carolyn's photoCarolyn Albright, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Health and Exercise Science
Chair of Health and Exercise Science Department
Health & Exercise Science 215-248-7136 AlbrightC@chc.edu
Laksmi's HeadshotLakshmi Atchison, Ph.D. Professor of Biology
Biology 215.248.7159 latchiso@chc.edu
Kelly's headshotKelly Butler, Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry
Chair of Chemistry Department
Chemistry 215.242.7988 butler@chc.edu
Josh FettermanJoshua D. Fetterman, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology/SUS 215-248-7129 FettermanJ@chc.edu
Jaison Freeman Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology/SUS FreemanJ@chc.edu
Kulkosky head shotJoseph Kulkosky, Ph.D. Professor of Biology
Chair of the Biology Department
Biology 215.248.7157 kulkoskyj@chc.edu
Kim's headshotKimberly Mullane, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry 215-248-7154 MullaneK@chc.edu
Hilton Oyamaguchi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology oyamaguchih@chc.edu
Dawn Schramm, M.S. Instructor of Health and Exercise Science
Health & Exercise Science SchrammD@chc.edu
Sharp's photoIan Sharp, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Psychology
Interim Chair of Undergraduate Psychology Department
Psychology/SUS 215-248-7166 SharpI@chc.edu
Kenneth J. Soprano, Ph.D.Kenneth J. Soprano, Ph.D. Professor of Biology
Biology 215.248.7038 sopranok@chc.edu
Elliott Tammaro, Ph.D Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics 215-248-7128 TammaroE@chc.edu
Hannah Venit Assistant Professor, Biology
Biology venith@chc.edu
Jennifer Wade Assistant Professor
Psychology wadej@chc.edu
Karen's photoKaren S. Wendling, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry 215.248.7080 WendlingK@chc.edu
Center: Professional Psychology
Name Position Program Phone Email
Headshot image of Scott BrowningScott Browning, Ph.D., ABPP Professor of Psychology
PsyD 215-248-7149 scobrown@chc.edu
Headshot of Carol CorbettCarol Corbett, Ph.D., LPC Assistant Professor of Psychology, Coordinator of Master's Field Placements
Director, Master’s in School Counseling Program, Lehigh Valley Campus at DeSales University
Master's Psychology 610-282-1100 ext. 1950 corbettc@chc.edu
Bill ErnstWilliam J. Ernst, Psy.D. Associate Professor of Psychology
Founding Executive Director, Center for Concussion Education and Research
PsyD 215.753.3632 ErnstW@chc.edu
ClaudiaClaudia García-Leeds, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Psychology
Co-Director of Master's Program in Clinical and Counseling Psychology
Psychology 215.242.7747 GarciaLeedsC@chc.edu
Corrie's photoCorrie Jackson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology 215-248-7068 JacksonC2@chc.edu
Mark Kenny HeadshotMark E. Kenney, M.Ed., NCC, LPC Psychology Coordinator DeSales University Program
Master's Psychology 610-282-1100 (ex. 1484) KenneyM@chc.edu
Jade Logan HeadshotJade Logan, Ph.D., ABPP Assistant Professor of Psychology
PsyD LoganJ@chc.edu
McCarthy photoKevin McCarthy, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology 215.248.7115 mccarthyk1@chc.edu
bindu_chcBindu Methikalam, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Psychology
PsyD 215-248-7070 methikalamb@chc.edu
Dr. Micucci's photoJoseph A. Micucci, Ph.D., ABPP Professor of Psychology
PsyD 215.248.7162 micucci@chc.edu
Nicole MonterioNicole Monteiro, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Psychology
Master's Program in Clinical and Counseling Psychology
Psychology 215-242-7767 MonteiroN@chc.edu
Photo of TerrinaTerrina Price Brooks, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of Master's Field Placements
Psychology 215-248-7189 PriceT@chc.edu
Cheryl Rothery PhotoCheryll Rothery, PsyD, ABPP Professor of Psychology, Director of Clinical Training
Chair, Department of Professional Psychology
PsyD 215.248.7023 rotheryc@chc.edu
Rachel Saks HeadshotRachel Saks, Psy.D. Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology 215.248.7160 SaksR@chc.edu
Leslie's photoLeslie Parkes Shralow, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical and Counseling Psychology
Co-Director, Graduate Program in Clinical and Counseling Psychology
Psychology 215.248.7024 shralowl@chc.edu
Steve StunderStephen Stunder, Ed.D Assistant Professor of Human Services
Director, Human Services Graduate Program and Master’s in School Counseling Program (Main Campus)
Human Services 215-753-3610 stunders@chc.edu