fbpx Student Leadership Awards Banquet Photo Gallery | Chestnut Hill College Skip to content Skip to navigation

Student Leadership Awards Banquet Photo Gallery

Student Leadership Awards Banquet Photo Gallery

Prior to Commencement, student accomplishments were celebrated at the annual Student Leadership Awards Banquet. Awards were given for first-year involvement, commuter of the year, advisor of the year, organization of the year and much more. The President's Leadership awards, which are given out to a maximum of five students, usually graduating seniors, were awarded to Joey Galantuomo, Andrew Hildebrand, Julia Phifer, Michaiah Young and Kaleik Asbury (not pictured). View select photos from the ceremony below and click here to watch highlights from the ceremony.

Photos by Marilee Gallagher '14

Samantha Covais (left)
First Year Involvement Award

Mat Czebatul (left)
Commuter of the Year Award

Brittany McDonough (left)
Golden Griffin Award

Tori Fedora (left)
Living the Mission Award

Cari Gehring (left), Women's Basketball Military Appreciation Night
Director's Award

Mask & Foil's Improv Night (award being accepted by Thomas Morgan, left)
Program of the Year

Student Political Science Association (award being accepted by Joey Galantuomo, left)
Outstanding Student Organizaton of the Year

Dr. Karen Wendling (left)
Advisor of the Year

Andrew Conboy (left)
Outstanding Student Leader of the Year

Andrew Hildebrand (center)
President's Leadership Award

Michaiah Young (left)
President's Leadership Award

Joey Galantuomo (center)
President's Leadership Award

Julia Phifer (center)
President's Leadership Award





Posted In: Around Campus