fbpx Meet the Council | Chestnut Hill College Skip to content Skip to navigation

Meet the Council

Meet the Council

Kim Ervine (Faculty)  - Interim Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion

Aziz Nathoo (Staff)  - Co-Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion


Faith Kellermeyer (Staff)  - Office of Strategic Communications

Nancy Levitt (Staff)  - Education

Stephanie Maria-Rios (Staff)  - Graduate Admissions

Ryan Murphy (Faculty)  - Sociology

Janeyshka Ortiz (Student) - PsyD

Hilton Oyamaguchi (Faculty) - Biology 

Michael Reig (Staff) - Registrar

Anna Ryan-Bender (Staff) - Mission and Ministry

Denise Saurenann (Staff) - Graduate Admissions 

Malcolm Sesay (Student) - School of Undergraduate Studies 

If you would like to meet with the co-leaders of the Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, contact them or visit their office locations:

Kim Ervine M.S., M.B.A. (She/Her/Hers)
Interim Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
Saint Joseph Hall, Room 204