Graduate education is one of the best investments you can make in your future. In fact, an advanced degree puts you on both the path to a more satisfying career and, as numerous studies have shown, a more lucrative pay scale. You’ll also discover that our tuition is surprisingly affordable — the School of Graduate Studies tuition and fees are comparable or lower than other graduate programs in the area.  

   

Federal student loans, graduate assistantships and other payment options are available to help our students reach their educational goals. Chestnut Hill College prides itself on striving to be affordable for all academically qualified students who wish to attend. Student Financial Services offers individualized guidance, so that you can understand all of your financial options.  

  

For more information, please consult the links on the menu to your left or contact a staff member for any questions you may have.

 

Student Financial Services Staff

 

Christina Abbott

Executive Director of Student Financial Services

215-242-7026

Abbottc@chc.edu 

 

Sarah Fevig

Director of Financial Aid

215-248-7017

fevigs@chc.edu 

 

Emmie Feng

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

215-248-7188

fenge@chc.edu 

 

Amy Berry

Financial Aid Counselor

215-753-3621

berrya@chc.edu 

 

Jonathan Holbert

Student Financial Services Representative

215-248-7039

holbertj@chc.edu 

 

Katye Ross

Financial Aid Counselor

215-248-7076

rossk@chc.edu 

 

Kimberly Ross

Collections Specialist

215-242-7732

Rossk2@chc.edu 

 

Christina Tomaselli

Student Financial Services Representative

215-248-7101

tomasellic@chc.edu 

Meredith Weber
Student Financial Services Representative

215-248-7116

weberm@chc.edu 

  

Emilie Wolf

Financial Aid Counselor

215-242-7730

wolfe@chc.edu