Contact Us

Institutional Advancement

4th Floor - St. Joseph Hall

9601 Germantown Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19118

Phone: 215.248.7085

Fax: 215.248.7196

  

NOTE: The College's Tax ID # is 23-135-2626 

 

Kathleen Anderson, Ph.D

Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement
andersonk@chc.edu

215.248.7103

 

Barbara Reiter

Office Manager and Executive Assistant to Vice President 
reiterb@chc.edu 

215.248.7085 

 
Chuck Watkins

Director of the Griffin Fund
watkinsc@chc.edu 

215.753.3692 

 

Denise Costello

Associate Director of Donor Relations

costellod@chc.edu 

215.248.7089

 

Stacy Gillins

Director of Constituent Records

gillinss@chc.edu

215.248.7127

 

Theresa Bielski

Advancement Associate

bielskit@chc.edu

215.248.7144

 

Planned Giving

Mary Theresa Shevland, SSJ

Director of Planned Giving
Shevlandm@chc.edu 

215.753.3617

 

Alumni Relations 

Catherine Quinn

Director of Alumni Relations

quinnc@chc.edu 

215.248.7137

 

Fran Vorsky '05, '07 SGS

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

vorskyf@chc.edu 
215.248.7016