PRINT
TEXT SIZE:

News Archive 2009

Career Fair

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Montessori Program Open House

Saturday, April 25, 2009

Chestnut Hill Magazine Launched

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Reunion of the Stars

June 5, 6, 7, 2009

Graduate Information Session

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Griffin Days '09

July 16, 17, 20, and 21, 2009

Experience Tai Chi Easy™ Classes

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Yellow Ribbon Program

Thursday, October 1, 2009

College to Host Week of Science Career Events

Monday, October 19 through Friday, October 23, 2009

Science Week Recap 

October 19-23, 2009

 Chestnut Hill Magazine: Fall 2009

Thursday, November 12, 2009

 Fair Trade and Alternative Gift Giving

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

11th Annual Empty Bowl Dinner 

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Founders Day: Recap 

October 4-8, 2009

Alumni Christmas on the Hill 

December 1 - 6, 2009

Senior Seminar Day 

Wednesday, December 2, 2009